Limited promotion! 30% Sign up
Enjoy 30% OFF - valid until 30-04-2024 23:59
Hello,
I like to work a piece with playback or music support.
All the scores on the site are only in sheet music without the music.
The only ones I could find on the site are from 2017. Did I search well? Do I have to go about it differently?
I am a great beginner and frankly when you have the mp3 it helps!
Do you have any tips on how to get them?
09/05/2019
4 Replies
slade
10/05/2019
Hello, the mp3 are not provided on partitions-accordeon.com for copyright issues. However you can surely find on youtube some related videos :)
jodi
10/05/2019
Hello Michele,
I have sent you a PM.
Have a nice evening.
Jodi
Cavag31
11/05/2019
Michele,You will find a lot of playbacks on the accordionists website.for the rest, I sent you a PM.
Cavag31
michele27630
12/05/2019
Hello Cavag31, thank you very much.I will be happy to return my help, if I can.Good SundayMichèle
Hello everyone,
Partitions-accordéon.com has updated its annual subscription rate, for more flexibility and to benefit users involved in the community.

All new users registered on or after November 24, 2017 will be subject to the new "default" annual website subscription rate which has been increased to $24.99
This rate DOES NOT apply to the 21,000+ members already registered before November 24, 2017, in premium or regular on partitions-accordeon.com.
First of all, why this increase?
The annual price increase was implemented for several reasons:
- To finance the (very) upcoming improvements of partitions-accordeon.com- To penalize members who only download without investing in the community.- To strengthen the links between partitions-accordeon.com members
How can a price increase improve the community spirit of partitions-accordeon.com?
Because this new price can be brought back to the usual price of partitions-accordeon.com in several ways: